Regional land settlement

Please click on the map below to find a series of reports describing South Australian's agriculture during the 1950s and 1960s (or use the links below the map). Please note that all links open PDF documents between 600 kb and 1 mb.

Locations of District Reports - Dept of Agriculture SA (1950s to 1960s) Upper Eyre Peninsula Lower & Eastern Eyre Peninsula Yorke Peninsula Upper North Lower North Central District Lower Murray Basin Murray Mallee Upper South East Lower South East
Page Last Reviewed: 20 Nov 2017
Top of page